Updated: 21st February 2018

Here’s How To Celebrate The ’12 Days Of Game Of Thrones’ Before Season 7

Happy July 4, everyone in the U.S.A. For everyone else, happy 12 days until !

Yes, we are in the home stretch, only twelve more days until Season 7 arrives around the world, simulcast at 9 p.m. ET on Sunday, July 16. That’s 2 a.m. on July 17 in the U.K., 3 a.m. in Spain, 11 a.m. in Sydney, Australia, and 1 p.m. in New Zealand.

To commemorate what should be a international day of celebration, we bring to you the . It’s important to celebrate each day like it might be the last, as far, far too many people have bugged George R.R. Martin to tell them when the next book is coming out, and there’s only so many Starks left for him to kill before he starts in on the rest of the general population.

Feel free to sing along!

12 Tyrion’s Drinking

It’s how the show started, with Tyrion drinking. Sometimes, I think it’s how the show will end.

11 Aryas Dancing

At this point, she’s a better dancer than Sansa.

10 TyrellsScheming

Margaery learned from the best, but somehow only Olenna survived.

9 Jaimes Riding

In all different colors of armor gold and red!

8 Ramsay Murders

For a psychopath, Ramsay liked to keep his murders close to home. Or at least, close to those he wanted to punish.

7Cersei Side Eyes

It’s her best quality, other than drinking wine. Quietly side eyeing the enemies. All of them.

6 Sansa Dresses

Her wardrobe has a wide variety, from Wedding Golds to Wedding Whites to her Dark Sansa gets ups.

5Fallen Kings

The War of the Five Kings killed them all: Stannis, Renly, Joffrey, Balon, and Robb. All that’s left are the queens.

4 Sad Jon Snows

Don’t weep for Jon Snow, oh Westeros. He does it enough for everyone.

3 Dragons

They’re the best parts of Dany, and fire made flesh. (Also they were so adorable back then! And they all fit into a single gif!)

2Tormund Leers

Get some Brienne. Trust us.

And A Bran Stark In a Weir Tree

If he just lays here, will you lie with him and help him save the world?

Season 7 arrives in 12 days.

Read more: http://www.elitedaily.com

COMMENTS